عن الشركة

مينجكي ، حزام فولاذي

بصرف النظر عن الحزام الفولاذي ، يمكن لشركة Mingke أيضًا توفير معدات الحزام الفولاذي ، مثل مكبس مزدوج الحزام متساوي الضغط ، ناقل كيميائي / جهاز تعقيم ، ناقل ، ومختلف نظام تتبع الحزام الفولاذي لسيناريوهات مختلفة.

Company pictures
Office pictures
Factory product picture
Factory production pictures
Production line pictures
prev
next
خبرة

9th

أعوام

شركة Mingke متخصصة في تصنيع الأحزمة الفولاذية عالية القوة وتقديم حلول عملية مستمرة تعتمد على الأحزمة الفولاذية.مصنعناهي شركة ذات تقنية عالية ، وتقع في منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية Gaochun ، مدينة نانجينغ ، وتغطي مساحة قدرها 16000 متر مربع.مقرنا الرئيسي ومركز البحث والتطويرموجود في شنغهاي.أعضاء الفريق الأساسي في Mingke هم من جامعة Zhejiang ، وجامعة Xiamen ، وجامعة Dalian للتكنولوجيا وغيرها من الجامعات الشهيرة.مع سنوات من الابتكار التكنولوجي والخبرة الصناعية ، حصلت Mingke على 15+ براءة اختراع تقنية وتكريم ، وقد فزنا بدعم وثقة العديد من العملاء.تقع مراكز المبيعات والخدمة لدينا في أكثر من 10 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم ، مثل الصين وتايوان والصين وبولندا وتركيا وتايلاند وأستراليا وروسيا والبرازيل وما إلى ذلك.

بالاعتماد على الاختيار الدقيق للمواد الخام الفولاذية عالية الجودة واستخدام المعرفة المتقدمة بمعالجة الحزام الفولاذي ، تقدم Mingke منتجات أحزمة فولاذية عالية الجودة بشكل ممتاز مع معايير أداء أساسية ومصفوفة منتجات كاملة من الدرجة الأولى من خلال اعتماد تقنيات متطورة عالمية .نشأت Mingke كمؤسسة رائدة عالميًا في مجال التقسيم هذا.نجح حزام Mingke الفولاذي في التمكين في العديد من الصناعات ، مثل الألواح الخشبية ، والمواد الكيميائية (قشور التبريد / آلة التعقيم) ، والأغذية (الخبز والتجميد) ، وصب الفيلم ، وأحزمة النقل ، والسيراميك ، وصناعة الورق ، والتبغ ، وصناعات اختبار الإطارات ، إلخ. .

بصرف النظر عن الحزام الفولاذي ، يمكن لشركة Mingke أيضًا أن تزود معدات الحزام الفولاذي ، مثل آلة ضغط الحزام المزدوج Isobaric ، آلة تقطيع / آلة لصق كيميائية ، ناقل ، ونظام تتبع حزام فولاذي مختلف لسيناريوهات مختلفة.

في عام 2016 ، طورت شركة Mingke بشكل مستقل أول مجموعة من مكبس الحزام المزدوج من النوع الثابت والمتساوي الضغط (DBP) ، وحققنا طفرة في تكنولوجيا درجات الحرارة العالية في عام 2020 - تم رفع درجة حرارة التسخين بنجاح حتى 400.

  • Mingke Steel Belt
    حزام Mingke الصلب صنع بالصين
  • Steel Material Coil
    لفائف مادة الصلب اليابانية
  • Belt Tech & Knowhow
    تقنية الحزام والمعرفة الأوروبي

الشهادات

Certificates
Certificates
Certificates
Certificates
Certificates
Certificates
prev
next

إقتبس

أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

About Company

Mingke, Steel Belt

Apart from steel belt, Mingke can also supply steel belt equipment, such as Isobaric Double Belt Press, chemical flaker / pastillator, Conveyor, and different steel belt tracking system for different scenarios.

Company pictures
Office pictures
Factory product picture
Factory production pictures
Production line pictures
prev
next
Experience

9th

years

Mingke is specialized in manufacturing high-strength steel belts and providing continuous process solutions based on steel belts. Our factory < Nanjing Mingke Process Systems Co.,Ltd. > is a high-tech enterprise, and located in Gaochun economic development zone, Nanjing city, covering an area of 16000 square meters. Our headquarter and R&D center < Shanghai Mingke Process Systems Co.,Ltd. > is located in Shanghai. Core team members of Mingke are from Zhejiang University, Xiamen University, Dalian University of Technology and other famous universities. With years of technological innovation and industry experience, Mingke has obtained 15+ technical patents and honors, and we have won the support and trust of many customers. Our sales and service centers are located in 10+ countries and regions around the world, such as China, Taiwan China, Poland, Turkey, Thailand, Australia, Russia, Brazil and so on.

Relying on the careful selection of high-quality steel raw materials and the use of advanced steel belt processing knowhow, Mingke brings excellently high quality steel belt products with core performance parameters and a complete & first-class product matrix by adopting global cutting-edge technologies. Mingke has grown up as a worldwide leader enterprise into this subdivision field. Mingke steel belt has successfully empowered in various industries, such as wood-based panel, chemical (cooling flaker / pastillator), food (baking and freezing), film casting, conveyor belts, ceramics, papermaking, tobacco, and tire testing industries, etc.

Apart from steel belt, Mingke can also supply steel belt equipment, such as Isobaric Double Belt Press, chemical flaker / pastillator, Conveyor, and different steel belt tracking system for different scenarios.

In 2016, Mingke independently developed the first set of static & isobaric type Double Belt Press (DBP), and we achieved a breakthrough in high-temperature technology in 2020 - the heating temperature was successfully increased up to 400℃.

  • Mingke Steel Belt
    Mingke Steel Belt Made in China
  • Steel Material Coil
    Steel Material Coil Japanese
  • Belt Tech & Knowhow
    Belt Tech & Knowhow European

Certificates

Certificates
Certificates
Certificates
Certificates
Certificates
Certificates
prev
next

Get A Quote

Send your message to us: